Baby Blogger

I have come to realize today how much HTTASocks is still in its infancy. I’d really like to expand its reaches into other sectors of the blogosphere. So if you think you have a taste of where my interests lie, I’d welcome recommendations for blogs I can follow.

Also, I’m not entirely sure about reblogging etiquette — how frequently I should do it, how much I should comment, etc. This blog will still be primarily original content, but I do come across so many interesting things on the internets.

Thanks for reading,
Wuzzat

PS: Feel free to follow, subscribe, friend, or whatever we are supposed to do on here. New content every Tuesday and Thursday.

Leave a Reply

